Hayya Card Terms of Issue and Use

  1. Definitions

    The following definitions shall be used in these Terms: SC, we or us means the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy, an entity established under the laws of the State of Qatar pursuant to Emiri Decree No. 27 of 2011 as amended by Emiri Decree No. 3 of 2014, and its successors and assigns. You, the Applicant, means any person who makes an Application for a Hayya Card on the Hayya Portal. Application means an application for a Hayya Card in accordance with these Terms.

    Application Data means all data you submit as part of your Application or any Application for another person which you are permitted to make.

    FIFA means Fédération Internationale de Football Association.

    FIFA Ticketing means FIFA Ticketing AG, a Swiss domiciled company.

    Hayya Card means a smart technology that SC will provide to each Applicant whose Application is successful and which, in combination with a valid Match Ticket, will permit the Applicant to access a Stadium to watch a Match and which may also provide other Hayya Services.

    Hayya Mobile App means the mobile app launched by SC to support provision of the Hayya Services.

    Hayya Portal means the URL hayya.qatar2022.qa where Applicants can make an Application for a Hayya Card.

    Hayya Service Centre means the service centres as advised by SC when an Applicant is notified of its successful Application.

    Hayya Services means the services to be offered by the Hayya Card, whether by SC or a third party, other than access to a Stadium to watch a Match (in combination with a valid Match Ticket). The Hayya Services include transport services including travel on the Doha Metro, public buses, tournament buses, and trams.

    Indemnified Entities has the definition set out in Clause 11 of these Terms.

    Match means any official match of the Tournament.

    Match Ticket means a valid match ticket for a Match that is issued by FIFA in accordance with FIFA Ticketing’s Terms and Conditions, which is required to access a Stadium to watch the Match which the Match Ticket is issued in respect of, in conjunction with a Hayya Card.

    Privacy Policy means the SC’s privacy policy which governs the collection of data on the Hayya Portal, and through the Hayya Card, and can be found at [https://www.qatar2022.qa/en/privacy].

    QID means a Qatar Identity Document.

    Stadium means any stadium in the State of Qatar that will host a Match, as decided by SC.

    Terms means these terms of issue and use of a Hayya Card.

    Terms of Use means the terms of use for the qatar2022.1 website that can be found at [https://www.qatar2022.qa/en/terms-of-use].

    Ticket Terms and Conditions means the “Ticket Terms of Sale” relevant to the purchaser of a Match Ticket, the “Ticket Terms of Use”, the “Stadium Code of Conduct” and any other terms and conditions issued by FIFA Ticketing that are applicable to the purchase and use of a Match Ticket for the Tournament.

    Tournament means the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™.
     
  2. Acceptance of Terms
    1. These Terms set out the process by which an Application for a Hayya Card may be made, the basis upon which SC will issue a Hayya Card, and the terms for use of the Hayya Card by a successful Applicant.
    2. Before applying for a Hayya Card you should ensure that you have read and understood these Terms.
    3. By using or otherwise accessing the Hayya Services, or clicking to accept or agree to these Terms where that option is made available, you:
      1. accept and agree to these Terms and any additional policies which relate to the Hayya Services;
      2. consent to the collection, use, disclosure and other handling of information as described in our Privacy Policy; and
      3. agree to any additional terms, rules and conditions issued by SC from time to time in relation to the use of a Hayya Card.
         
  3. Modification of Terms
    SC reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. Updated versions of these Terms will be posted on the Hayya Portal. You shall be responsible for reviewing and becoming familiar with any such modifications. Use of the Hayya Services by you after any modification to the Terms constitutes your acceptance of these Terms as so modified.
     
  4. Purpose of Hayya Card
    1. The Hayya Card will be used as a means of identification for all ticket-holders of the Tournament and provide its holders with a number of services aimed at enhancing their experience while in Qatar.
    2. In order to access a Stadium to attend a Match you must have a valid Match Ticket and a Hayya Card. You cannot apply for a Hayya Card without having either a valid Match Ticket Application Number or Match Ticket Number.
    3. The Match Tickets are exclusively operated by FIFA Ticketing and governed separately by the Ticketing Terms and Conditions, the content of which shall not be affected by these Terms.
    4. The Hayya Card will also provide you with access to the Hayya Services. Some of the Hayya Services are provided by third parties and provision of those services may be subject to terms and conditions of the third party service provider. You will ensure that you are aware of the terms and conditions that apply to provision of the third party services and will not use such services unless you accept those terms.  SC notifies you of the following terms that you should be aware of prior to accessing the Hayya Services and which you will be deemed to have read and accepted by making an Application and/or using the Hayya Services. There may be other applicable terms and conditions of third party service providers.
      1. Qatar Rail – provision of transport:
        1. Conditions of Carriage:
          https://www.qr.com.qa/legal-info?code=ConditionOfCarriage
        2. Terms & Conditions:
          https://www.qr.com.qa/legal-info?code=TermsAndConditions
        3. Mowasalat – provision of transport:
          Terms of Service:
          https://www.mowasalat.com/Terms-of-Service
    5. SC does not accept any responsibility for services provided by any third party.
    6. The Hayya Card will permit you free travel on Qatar’s public transport systems from 10 November to 23 December 2022. You will comply with the terms of carriage of any transport provider that you use and SC shall not be liable to you for provision of transport services by any third parties.
       
  5. Eligibility
    1. You hereby represent and warrant that you are fully able and competent to accept these Terms and to abide by and comply with these Terms.
    2. By submitting an Application you are representing and warranting that:
      1. you hold a valid Match Ticket or Match Ticket application number at the time you make the Application; 
      2. you are of 18 years of age or older or you are the parent or guardian of the Applicant;
      3. to the extent that you are applying for another individual (one or more) you warrant that:
        1. you have obtained their approval of these Terms;
        2. you have obtained their consent to provide this confirmation on their behalf on the Hayya Portal; and
        3. such other individuals are either over 18 or if they are under 18 that the consent from their parent or guardian has been obtained;
      4. you are a citizen or resident of the State of Qatar, or you will ensure that you have obtained a valid visa prior to arriving in Qatar, or you are in Qatar and hold a valid visa;
      5. you will comply with the terms of any visa issued to you on arrival in Qatar;
      6. you will abide by all laws of the State of Qatar during your time in Qatar;
      7. you will abide at all times by these Terms and the Ticketing Terms and Conditions.
    3. If SC or any other State of Qatar government entity determines that you do not meet the eligibility requirements for a Hayya Card, then you are not authorized to use the Hayya Services and SC reserves the right to terminate your access to the Hayya Portal
       
  6. Conditions of Participation
    1. To obtain a Hayya Card you will need to register for a Hayya account in order to apply or log in to Hayya using FIFA.com user account. By making an Application, you agree to provide accurate, current and complete information about yourself and that of any individuals that you are applying on behalf of, as and maintain and promptly update the Application Data to keep it accurate, current and complete.
    2. If you provide any information that is inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or SC has reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is inaccurate, not current or incomplete, SC may deny your Application, cancel your access to the Hayya Portal or terminate any Hayya Card that may have been issued, at its sole discretion. Please refer to the Terms of Use for more information on how the Hayya Portal should be used.
    3. You agree that the sole and specific purpose of applying for the Hayya Card is to access a Stadium to watch a Match for which you hold a Match Ticket, and to access Hayya Services during the Tournament. SC shall be entitled to suspend, limit or terminate your Hayya Card if we determine, in our sole discretion, that you are misusing the Hayya Card or the Hayya Services. In such circumstances, we may also report such activity to relevant authorities.
       
  7. Hayya Card Application Data
    1. To apply for the Hayya Card you will be required to submit such information as detailed on the Hayya Portal.
    2. Your Application Data will be processed as per the terms of the Hayya Privacy Policy and the consents, which you will be required to consider and if you so choose, to grant at various intersections of your Application. These consents are required in order for your Application to be submitted and considered.
    3. You cannot apply for a Hayya Card without providing the mandatory information set out on the Hayya Portal.
       
  8. Application Process
    1. Once you have submitted your Application on the Hayya Portal you will receive confirmation of your Application number via email, and you will receive a response on whether your Application is successful
    2. You will be able to track the progress of your Application on the Hayya Portal.
    3. If your Application is successful, you will receive a notification indicating that your Hayya Card application is approved
    4. If your Application is rejected, you will be able to make two further applications by providing the Application Data and any other additional information communicated to you.  If you have inserted incorrect Application Data you will need to wait until you receive a response on your initial Application before you can submit any further Application with correct Application Data. You will need to ensure you make an Application in sufficient time in order to attend a Match.
    5. You may supplement or amend your Application via the Hayya Portal. However, you cannot amend an Application which is in progress.
       
  9. Termination or Cancellation of Hayya Card/Service
    1. SC reserves the right to terminate or suspend the Hayya Card and/or Hayya Services at any time if you fail to comply with these Terms, or for any other reason as set out in these Terms.
       
  10. Conduct
    1. You will not give, loan, sell or transfer your Hayya Card to any person or organization who is not authorized by SC in writing to receive it.
    2. You agree to comply with any requirements of the owner or operator of a Stadium when accessing a Stadium.
    3. A Hayya Card does not guarantee you access to a Stadium where you fail to comply with such requirements.
       
  11. Waiver and Release of Liability
    To the maximum extent permitted under the applicable law, you fully, irrevocably and unconditionally waive all claims against SC, FIFA and all of its affiliated entities, each member association and confederation that is part of SC and/or FIFA, and the officers, directors, agents, representatives, employees, elected and appointed officials of each of the foregoing entities (collectively, the “Indemnified Entities”) and agrees that the Indemnified Entities will have no liability or responsibility for any claim arising in connection with your Application, the Hayya Card/Services and/or the Hayya Mobile App. The Indemnified Entities do not operate and have no control over your Application, the Hayya Card/Services or the Mobile App. If you fail to obtain a Hayya Card or if your Application and/or Hayya Card is cancelled or terminated for any reasons, you will not be entitled to any refunds from any of the Indemnified Entities in relation to your Match Ticket.
     
  12. Miscellaneous
    1. Governing Law and Disputes: These Terms and any disputes or claims arising out of or in connection with them or its subject matter or formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Qatar. Unless settled or otherwise agreed by both Parties, any dispute or difference shall be finally determined under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the State of Qatar.
    2. Assignment: SC shall be free to assign or transfer any of its rights or obligations under the Services at any time without your consent. You may not assign or transfer any of your rights or obligations.
    3. Severance: If any provision (or part of a provision) of these Terms are found by any court or administrative body of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, unenforceable or illegal, the other provisions shall remain in force. If any invalid, unenforceable or illegal provision would be valid, enforceable or legal if some part of it were deleted, the provision shall apply with whatever modification is necessary to give effect to our commercial intention.

بطاقة هيّا شروط الإصدار والاستخدام

  1. تعريف المُصطلحات
    يجب استخدام المصطلحات التالية في هذا السياق:

    اللجنة العُليا أو "نحن"، تعني اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث، وهي هيئة تَـمَّ إنشاؤها بموجب قوانين دولة قطر، بموجب المرسوم الأميري رقم ٢٧ لسنة ٢٠١١ المعدل بالمرسوم الأميري رقم ٣ لسنة ٢٠١٤، وخلفائها والمتنازل لهم من قبلها.

    أنتم أو مُقـدِّم الطلب، تعني أي شخص يتقدَّم بطَلَـب للحصول على بطاقة هيّا من خلال بوابة هيّا.

    الطَـلَـب: يعني الطَلَب المُـقـدَّم للحصول على بطاقة هيّا بما يتوافَق مع هذه الشروط.

    بيانات الطلب تعني كافة البيانات التي تُزوِّد بها كجزء من طَـلَـبِـكَ أو أي طَـلَـب لشخص آخر يُسمح لك بتقديمه.

    فيفا: تعني الاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم.

    فيفا Ticketing  : تعني FIFA Ticketing AG ، وهي شركة سويسرية.

    بطاقة هيّا: تعني تقنية ذكية ستوفِّـره اللجنة العليا لكل مُقدِّم طَـلَـب مع طَـلَـب صالِـح/ساري المفعول، يخوِّلـه، بالإضافة إلى تذكرة صالحة لحضور مباراة، دخول الملعب لمشاهدة المباراة ويُـوفِّـر له أيضاً خدمات هيّا.

    تطبيق هيّا للهاتف المحمول يعني تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الذي تم إطلاقه من قبل اللجنة العليا لدعم توفير خدمات هيّا.

    بوابة هيّا: تعني الرابط أو الـ URLللموقِع التالي: hayya.qatar2022.qa ، حيث بإمكان مُـقـدِّمـي الطلب تقديم طلب للحصول على بطاقة هيّا

    مركز الخدمة الخاص بهيّا: تعني مراكز الخدمات التي توصي بها اللجنة العُليا عندما يَـتِـمّ  إخطار مُـقَـدِّم الطَـلَـب بأن طَـلَـبـه قد أصبح صالحاً وساري المفعول.

    خدمات هيّا : تعني الخدمات التي ستقدّمها بطاقة هيّا، ان كان بواسطة اللجنة العليا او طرف ثالث،  إضافة إلى السماح بالدخول إلى الملعب لمشاهدة المباراة (مع تذكرة المباراة الصالحة طبعاً). تشمل خدمات هيّا ما يلي: خدمات النقل بما في ذلك التنقلات في مترو الدوحة والحافلات العامة والحافلات الخاصة بِـنَـقـل الأشخاص لحضور المباريات والترام.

    الهيئات ذات الصلة التي يتم تعويضها   لديها التعريف المنصوص عليه في البند ١١ من هذه الشروط.

    المباراة: تعني أي مباراة رسمية في البطولة.

    تذكرة المباراة: تعني أي تذكرة مباراة صالحة لمباراة صادرة عن الفيفا وفقاً للوائح وشروط FIFA Ticketing ، وهو أمر مطلوب للوصول إلى الملعب لمشاهدة المباراة التي تم إصدار تذكرة المباراة فيما يتعلق بها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع بطاقة هيّا.

    سياسة الخصوصية: تعني السياسة الخصوصية الخاصة باللجنة العليا التي تُعنـى بجمع البيانات على بوابة هيّا ومن خلال بطاقة هيّا، ويمكن مراجعتها على العنوان الإلكتروني التالي: https://www.qatar2022.qa/en/privacy.

    بطاقة الهوية: تعني بطاقة إثبات الشخصية قطرية.

    الملعب: يعني أي ملعب في دولة قطر يستضيف مباراة، على النحو الذي تقرره اللجنة العليا.

    الشروط: تعني شروط الإصدار والاستخدام هذه الخاصة ببطاقة هيّا.

    شروط الاستخدام تعني شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بموقع qatar2022.1 الإلكتروني التي يمكن العثور عليها على العنوان  https://www.qatar2022.qa/en/terms-of-use.

    شروط وأحكام التذاكر: تعني "شروط بيع التذاكر" ذات الصلة بمشتري تذكرة المباراة ، و "شروط استخدام التذاكر" ، و "قواعد سلوك الملعب" وأي شروط وأحكام أخرى صادرة عن فيفا Ticketing تنطبق على شراء واستخدام تذكرة المباراة للدورة.

    البطولة: تعني بطولة كأس العالم FIFA قطر ٢٠٢٢™
     
  2. قبول الشروط
    1. تُحدِّد هذه الشروط العملية التي يمكن من خلالها اصدار طلب بطاقة هيّا، والأُسُـس التي سترتكِـز عليها اللجنة العليا لإصدار بطاقة هيّا، إضافةً إلى شروط استخدام بطاقة هيّامن قِـبَـل مُـقَـدِّم طلب مُستوفي الشروط.
    2. قبل تقديم الطلَـب للحصول على بطاقة هيّا، يتوجب عليكمالتأكد من قراءة هذه الشروط وفهمها.
    3. باستخدامِكم لخدمات بطاقة المُـشَـجِّـع أو الوصول إليها بطريقة أخرى، أو النقر لقبول هذه الشروط أو الموافقة عليها حيثما كان هذا الخيار متاحاً، فإنكم:
      1. تقبَـلون بهذه الشروط وتوافِـقون عليها وعلى أية سياسات إضافية تتعلق ببطاقة هيّا؛
      2. توافِـقون على جَـمع المعلومات واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها والقيام بأية أعمال أُخرى متعـلِّـقَـة بهذه المعلومات كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا؛ و
      3. توافِـقون على أي أحكام وقواعد وشروط إضافية تصدرها اللجنة العليا من وقت لآخر فيما يتعلق باستخدام بطاقة هيّا.
         
  3. تعديل الشروط
    تحتفظ اللجنة العُليا، وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص، بالحق في تعديل أو استبدال هذه الشروط في أي وقت كان. سيتم نشر الإصدارات المحدثة من هذه الشروط على بوابة بطاقة هيّا.  يتوجب عليكم  مراجعة أية تعديلات والتعرف عليها.  يعني استخدامكم لخدمات بطاقة هيّا بعد أي تعديل على الشروط، موافقة منكم على هذه الشروط كما تَـمّ تعديلها.
     
  4. الهدف من بطاقة هيّا
    1. سيتم استخدام بطاقة هَيّا كوسيلة لتحديد هوية جميع حاملي التذاكر في البطولة وتزويد حامليها بعدد من الخدمات التي تهدف إلى تعزيز تجربتهم أثناء تواجدهم في قطر.
    2. يجب أن تكون بحوزتكم تذكرة مباراة صالحة وبطاقة هَيّا للدخول إلى الاستاد وحضور المباراة. لا يمكنكم التقّدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة هَيّا من دون أن يكون بحوزتكم رقم طلب تذكرة مباراة أو رقم تذكرة مباراة صالحين.
    3. يعود الحق الحصري لبيع تذاكر المباريات إلى منصة الاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم (FIFA) لإعادة بيع التذاكر: إن عملية البيع خاضعة كلياً لشروط وأحكام إصدار التذاكر، مع العِلم أن هذه الأحكام لا تتأثَّر بالشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الوثيقة.
    4. توفر لكم بطاقة هَيّا العديد من الخدمات التي ستحتاجونها خلال البطولة. سيتم توفير بعض هذه الخدمات من قبل أطراف ثالثة، وقد تخضع هذه الخدمات لشروط وأحكام مُقدّم الخدمة التابع لجهة خارجية. ستَكونون على معرفة تامة بالشروط والأحكام التي تنطبق على توفير خدمات الطرف الثالث ولن تَستخدِموها ما لم توافقوا عليها. كما ستشارككم اللجنة العليا جميع شروط وأحكام خدمات بطاقة هَيّا التي يجب عليكم معرفتها وقراءتها قبل حصولكم عليها، حيث ستعتبرون قد قرأتموها ووافقتم عليها عند تقديم الطلب و/ أو عند استخدام الخدمات التي توفرها لكم بطاقة هَيّا. يرجى العلم أنه قد تكون هناك شروط وأحكام أخرى سارية المفعول لمقدمي خدمات الطرف الثالث.
      1. شركة سكك الحديد القطرية (الرّيل) - توفير وسائل النقل
        1. شروط النقل
          https://www.qr.com.qa/legal-info?code=ConditionOfCarriage
        2. الشروط والأحكام
          https://www.qr.com.qa/legal-info?code=TermsAndConditions
      2. مواصلات - توفير وسائل النقل
        1. الشروط والأحكام
          https://www.mowasalat.com/Terms-of-Service
    5. لا تتحمل اللجنة العليا أية مسؤولية عن الخدمات التي يقدمها أي طرف ثالث.
    6. تتيح لكم خدمة توفير وسائل النقل إمكانية التنقّل مجاناً في قطر من ١٠ نوفمبر حتى ٢٣ ديسمبر ٢٠٢٢. ستمتثل لشروط النقل الخاصة بأي مزود نقل تستخدمه ولن تكون اللجنة العليا مسؤولة عن خدمات النقل التي يوفرها أي طرف ثالث.
       
  5. الأهـليَّـة
    1. أنت تُـقِـرّون وتَـتَعهَّـدون بموجب هذه الشروط أنكم قادرون ومؤهّلون تماماً لقبول هذه الشروط والالتزام بها والامتثال لها.
    2. بموجب تقديم الطلب، فإنكم تُـمثِّـلون وتضمَنون ما يلي:
      1. أنَّـكم تحمِلون تذكرة مباراة صالحة/سارية المفعول أو رقم طَـلَـب صالِح لتذكرة مباراة عند تقديمِـكَم للطَـلَـب؛
      2. أنَّـكم تبلغون  من العمر ١٨ عاماً أو أكثر أو أنكم أحد الوالدين أو الوصي لِـمُـقدِّم الطلب؛
      3. في حال كُـنـتَ تَـتَـقدَّمون بِـطَـلَب لِـفردٍ آخر (أو أكثر) فإنك تضمنون:
        1. أنَّـكم قد حَـصَلْـتَم على موافقتِهم على هذه الشروط؛
        2. أنَّـكم قد حَـصَلْـتَم على موافقتِهم لتقديم هذا الإثبات نيابة عنهم على بوابة هيّا؛ و
        3. أن هؤلاء الأفراد الآخرون هُـم إما أكبر من ١٨ عاماً أو إذا كانوا أقل من ١٨ عام، فقد تَـمّ الحصول على موافقة الوالدين أو الوصي؛
      4. أنَّـكم مواطناً قطرياً أو مقيماً في دولة قطر، أو أنَّـكم \حَـصَـلتم على تأشيرة صالحة قبل وصولكم إلى قطر، أو أنكم في قطر وتحملون تأشيرة صالحة؛
      5. انك ستمتثلون لكافة الاحكام المتعلقة بالتأشيرة الصادرة لك لدى وصولك الى قطر؛
      6. أنَّـكَ ستَـمـتَـثِـلون لكافة قوانين دولة قطر خلال فترة وجودك في قطر؛
      7. أنَّـكم ستلتزمون في جميع الأوقات بهذه الشروط، وفي لوائح الفيفا المتعلِّـقة بإصدار التذاكر،
    3.  إذا قررت اللجنة العليا أو أي كيان حكومي آخر في دولة قطر أنكم لا تفون بمتطلبات الأهلية للحصول على بطاقة هيّا، فلا يُـصَـرَّح لكم باستخدام خدمات هيّا، وتحتفظ اللجنة العليا بالحق في منع ولوجِـكم إلى بوابة هيّا.
       
  6. شروط المشاركة
    1. للحصول على بطاقة هيّا، سوف تحتاجون إلى التسجيل للحصول على حساب هيّا  وذلك لتطبيق أو تسجيل الدخول إلى هيّا باستخدام حساب مستخدم FIFA.com من خلال تقديم الطَـلَـب، فإنكم توافقون على تقديم معلومات دقيقة وحديثة وكاملة عنكم وعن أي أفراد تتقدمون بالطَلَب نيابة عنهم والحفاظ على هذه المعلومات وتحديثها على الفور لإبقائها دقيقة وحديثة وكاملة.
    2. إذا قدَّمـتَم أية معلومات غير دقيقة أو غير حديثة أو غير كاملة، أو إذا كان لدى اللجنة العليا أسباب معقولة للاشتباه في أن هذه المعلومات غير دقيقة أو غير حديثة أو غير كاملة، فقد ترفض اللجنة العُليا طلبَكم أو تلغي أحقيَّـة ولوجِـكَم بوابة بطاقة المُـشجِّـع أو إلغاء أي بطاقة هّيا يكون قد تَـمّ إصدارها، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص. يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط الاستخدام للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام هذه بوابة هيّا.
    3. أنتم توافقون على أن الغرض الوحيد والمحدّد من تقـديـم طَـلَـب للحصول على بطاقة هّيا هو الوصول إلى أي ملعب لمشاهدة مباراة تحملون فيها تذكرة لهذه المباراة، أو الولوج الى خدمات بطاقة هّيا خلال البطولة. يحق للّجنة العُليا تعليق أو تقييد أو إنهاء العمل في بطاقة هّيا الخاص بكم إذا قررنا، وفقاً لتقديرنا الخاص، أنكك تسيئون استخدام بطاقة هّيا أو خدمات هّيا طاقة المُـشجِّـع. في هذه الحال، يجوز لنا أيضاً الإبلاغ عن مثل هذه الأمور إلى السلطات المختصة.
       
  7. البيانات المُتعلِّـقة بِـطَـلَـب بطاقة هّيا
    1. من أجل تقديم طَـلَـب للحصول على ورقة بطاقة المُـشجِّـع، يُطلب منكم تقديم هذه المعلومات على النحو المُـفَـصَّل في بوابة هيّا.
    2. ستَـتِمّ معالجة بيانات الطَـلَـب الخاصة بكم وفقاً لشروط سياسة خصوصية بطاقة هيّا والموافقات التي سيُطلب منكم مراعاتها والالتزام بها و وفي حال قبلتم الموافقة عليها في بعض أقسام  الطَـلَـب الخاص بكم. هذه الموافقات مطلوبة من أجل تقديم طلبكم والنظر فيه
    3. لا يمكنكم التقدُّم للحصول على بطاقة هّيا دون تقديم المعلومات الإلزامية المنصوص عليها في بوابة هيّا.
       
  8. إجراءات الطَـلَـب
    1. عند تقديم طلبكم على بوابة هيّا، ستتلقون إثباتاً برقم طلبكم عبر البريد الإلكتروني وستتلقون رداً على ما إذا كان طلبكم مستوفياً الشروط..
    2. يُمـكِـنُـكم مُـتـابعـة تـقـدُّم طلبكم عبر بوابة بطاقة المُـشجِّـع.
    3. إذا كان طلبـكم مستوفيـاً للشروط، فستتلقون إشعاراً يفيد بأن طلبكم مقبول.  
    4. إذا تم رفض طلبكم، يُـمـكِـنـك تقديم طلبين آخرين من خلال تقديم بيانات الطَـلَـب وأية معلومات إضافية أُخرى يتم إبلاغكم بها. إذا قُـمْـتم بإدخال بيانات غير صحيحة في الطَـلَـب، فيجِـب أن تـنتَظِـروا حتى تتلقوا رداً على طلبكم الأولي قبل أن تتمكنوا من تقديم أي طلب آخر ببيانات صحيحة. يجِـب التأكد من تقديم الطلب في وقت مُـسبَـقٍ كافٍ قَـبل حضور المباراة.
    5. يمكنك استكمال طلبك أو تعديله عبر بوابة هيّا لكن لا يسعكم تعديل أي طَـلَـب قيد الدرس.
       
  9. إنهاء أو إلغاء خِـدمة بطاقة هيّا
    1. يحُـق للّجنة العُليا إنهاء أو تعليق العمل في بطاقة هيّا و/أو خدمات هيّا في أي وقت، إذا فشلتم في الامتثال لهذه الشروط ، أو لأي سبب آخر على النحو المنصوص عليه في هذه الشروط.
       
  10. حق التصرُّف
    1. لا يُمكِنُكم أن تمنحوا أو تقرضوا أو تبيعوا أو تُحيلوا بطاقة هيّا الخاصة بكم إلى أي شخص أو منظمة غير مصرح لها كتابةً لاستلامها من قِـبَـل اللجنة العليا.
    2. تُوافِقون على الامتثال لأي متطلبات خاصة بمالِـك أو مُشغِّـل الملعب عند دخول الملعب.
    3. لا تضمن لكم ورقة بطاقة المُشجِّـع دخول الملعب إذا لم تلتزِموا بهذه المتطلبات.
       
  11. التنازل والإعفاء من المسؤولية
    إنكم تَـتَـنازلون، بشكل كامل وغير قابل للنقض وغير مشروط، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، عن جميع المطالبات ضد الهيئة العليا، الفيفا وكافة الهيئات التابعة لها، وكل اتحاد عضو واتحاد كونفدرالي يشكل جزءاً من الفيفا او الهيئة العليا، والمسؤولين والمدراء والوكلاء والمُمثِّـلين والموظفين والمسؤولين المُنتخبين والمُعينين من كل من الهيئات الآنفة الذِكر (يشار إليها مجتمعة بـ " الهيئات ذات الصلة التي يتم تعويضها   ") وتُوافِـقون على أن الهيئات المُرتبِطة بـالفيفا لن تتحمل أية مسؤولية عن أية مطالبة تنشأ فيما يتعلق بِـطَـلَـبِـكَم، بجهاز/خدمات بطاقة هيّا و/أو تطبيق هيّا على الهاتف المحمول. لا تعمل الهيئات ذات الصلة التي يتم تعويضها   على طلبِـك ولا تتحكم به أو بجهاز/خدمات بطاقة هيّا أو بالتطبيق على الهاتف المحمول. إذا لم تنجَحوا في الحصول على بطاقة هيّا أو إذا تم إلغاء طَـلَـب و/أو ورقة بطاقة هيّا الخاصة بك أو تم إنهاء العمل بها لأي سبب من الأسباب، فلن يحق لك استرداد أي مبالغ من أي من الهيئات المُرتبطة بـالفيفا فيما يتعلق بتذكرة المباراة الخاصة بك.
     
  12. أحكام متفرقة
    1. القانون الحاكِـم والنزاعات: تخضع هذه الشروط وأية نزاعات أو مطالبات تنشأ عنها أو مُتعلِّـقـة بها أو بموضوعها أو بتشكيلها (بما في ذلك النزاعات أو المطالبات غير التعاقدية) لقوانين دولة قطر ويتم تفسيرها وفقاً لها. ما لم تتم تسويته أو الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك من قبل الطرفين، يتم تحديد أي نزاع أو خلاف نهائياً بموجب الاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم دولة قطر.
    2. التنازل: تتمتع اللجنة العُليا بحرية التنازل عن حقوقها أو التزاماتها أو نقل أي منها في ما يتعلق بالخدمات في أي وقت دون موافقتك. لا يجوز لك التنازل عن حقوقك أو التزاماتك أو نقل أي منها.
    3. الفَـصل: إذا وجَـدَت أي محكمة أو هيئة إدارية ذات اختصاص قضائي أن أي حكم (أو جزء من حكم) من هذه الشروط غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ أو غير قانوني، تَـبقى الأحكام الأخرى سارية. إذا كان أي حكم غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ أو غير قانوني سيكون سارياً أو قابل للتنفيذ أو قانونياً إذا تَـمّ حذف جزء منه، يجب عندها تطبيق الحكم مع أي تعديل ضروري لتفعيل النيّة التجارية.