Education City Stadium

Line separator

A bright future for football and the community

Education
Education City Stadium
A shimmering jewel of inspiration
Capacity
40,000
Al Rayyan, 7km north-west of central Doha
Education City Stadium
Metro icon
Green
Get there with the Hayya to Qatar 2022 app

Sign in to access your free journey planner to map your best route to the stadiums.

Combining the power of football and knowledge 

Education City Stadium is an extraordinary venue. It shines a brilliant light on Qatar’s position as a dynamic learning hub for students and academics across the Arab World and beyond. Its namesake location, Education City, is a vibrant centre of learning and knowledge. The arena is empowered by its neighbouring universities whose corridors buzz with new ideas and stories of cutting-edge research – expressing visionary talent and innovation.  

The stadium’s ultra-modern design blends seamlessly with traditional Islamic architecture. On the exterior, triangles create complex diamond-like geometrical patterns that sparkle as the sun moves across the sky. At night, a digital light show illuminates the façade – giving fans a remarkable surprise performance. 

Around the campuses, you’ll discover many first-in-class sporting and leisure facilities. After the tournament, more amenities will be added to the stadium precinct – keeping locals and the academic community fit for the future and stimulated outside the classroom.  

Hayya to Qatar 2022 app

Your digital gateway to the ultimate fan experience and journey planner app at the FIFA World Cup 2022™

Iphone
Iphone
Iphone
GO
AL

استاد المدينة التعليمية

Line separator

مستقبل مشرق لكرة القدم والمجتمع

 

Education
استاد المدينة التعليمية
حيث تلتقي كرة القدم بالعلم والمعرفة
سعة الاستاد لكأس العالم FIFA ٢٠٢٢™*
٤٤,٦٦٧
مكان
الريان، على بُعد ٧ كم شمال غرب وسط الدوحة
Education City Stadium
Metro icon
الأخضر
Hayya app icon
يمكنك الوصول إلى الموقع بواسطة تطبيق Hayya to Qatar 2022

سجّل الدخول للاستفادة من خدمة التخطيط المجانية لرحلتك واختر أفضل الطرق للوصول إلى الاستادات. 

*قد تتغير قليلاً سعة الاستاد في مباريات معيّنة.

قوة كرة القدم والمعرفة في مكان واحد

استاد المدينة التعليمية هو استاد استثنائي يسلط الضوء على مكانة قطر المميّزة كمركز تعليمي ديناميكي للطلاب والأكاديميين في مختلف أنحاء الوطن العربي والعالم. وهو ببساطة مركز رائد للمعرفة والابتكار، كما يشير اسمه. تضم هذه المنطقة عدداً من الجامعات العالمية الرائدة التي تحفل بالاختراعات والابتكارات، بفضل تحلّي كل من فيها بأفكار جديدة وأبحاث متطورة تعكس المواهب المميّزة والابتكارات الرائعة.
 

يتناغم تصميم الاستاد الحديث مع الهندسة المعمارية الإسلامية التقليدية. تحاكي المثلثات على الواجهة الخارجية أنماطاً هندسية معقدة تشبه الألماس، تشعّ وتتلألأ بحسب حركة الشمس. أما في الليل، فتُضاء الواجهة بأضواء مميزة لتمنح المشجعين فرصة الاطلاع على عرضاً فنياً في غاية الروعة.
 

ستكتشف العديد من المرافق الرياضية والترفيهية من الدرجة الأولى في جميع أنحاء الحرم الجامعي. وبعد انتهاء البطولة، ستضاف المزيد من المرافق إلى محيط الاستاد لتمكين أهل المنطقة والمجتمع الأكاديمي من مواكبة تطورات المستقبل وتحفيزهم خارج الفصل الدراسي.

تطبيق Hayya to Qatar 2022

بوابتك الرقمية للانطلاق إلى عالم مليء بالتجارب الممتعة والمبهرة وتطبيقك للتخطيط لرحلتك

خلال كأس العالم FIFA قطر ٢٠٢٢

iphone
iphone
iphone
GO
AL